Teacher-Student Joint Committee

Two Joint Teachers-Students Committees (CPDS) are established within the University by Rectoral Decree:

  • a CPDS related to the "Human Science" category;
  • a CPDS related to the "Theoretical and Applied Sciences" category.

Each CPDS is composed equally of teachers and students, ensuring the presence of a faculty member and a student per course of study or analagous courses of study.
Pursuant to the regulations in force the CPDS shall:

  • carry out monitoring activities of the educational offer; of the quality of the teaching as well as of the service activities to the students of teachers and tutors, identify indicators for the evaluation;
  • formulate opinions on the coherence between the credits assigned to the educational activities and the specific educational objectives planned;
  • formulate opinions on the activation and suppression of courses;
  • draw up an annual report, divided by Course of study, which is then sent to the School Coordinators, the Evaluation Committee and the governing bodies of the University. Said bodies will then take into account all the educational pathways, with particular reference to the results of the student surveys, indicating any problems and issues related to a specific Course of Study. In this regard, the task of the CPDS is not to solve, but to 'ensure' the attention of the University and, in particular, of the Schools to the problems and critical issues highlighted by students through questionnaires or other 'channels' available. The CPDS receive reports from the Reporting Office (,  to which reports and complaints from students, as well as from faculty, tutors and technical-administrative staff, should be addressed.

The composition of the CPDS is the following:




for L-3 Design and the art of fashion:

  • Mita Alessandra, professor;
  • Manigrasso Rachele, student;


for L-10 Literature, art, music and drama and LM-14 Italian Literature, Language and Culture:

  • Feyles Martino Maria, professor;
  • Solina Paoletta, student;


for L-11 Languages and culture of Europe and the rest of the world and LM-37 Modern Languages, Literature and Inter-cultural translation:

  • Bianciardi Silvia, professor;
  • Bonora Samantha, student;


for L-14 Legal Services and LMG/01 Law:

  • Bozheku Ersi, professor;
  • Novello Patrizia, student;


for L-15 Cultural heritage conservation::

  • Ciampelli Nico, professor;
  • Corvaglia Francesco, student;


for L-19 Education and Training and LM-85 Education Sciences:

  • Sgrò Giovanni, professor;
  • Anzivino Mariapia, student;


for L-20 Communication Science:

  • Bonomi Sabrina, professor;
  • Scatigna Benedetta, student;


for L-33 Economics and LM-56 Economics:

  • Marcelli Angelina, professor;
  • Shpakova Alyona, student;


for L-36 Political and Social Science:

  • Filippelli Michele, professor;
  • Scifo Salvatore, student.




for L-7 Environmental and Civil Engineering and LM-23 Civil Engineering:

  • Bocci Edoardo, professor;
  • Scalera Giovanni, student;


for L-8 IT Automation Engineering and LM-32 IT Automation Engineering:

  • Suraci Vincenzo, professor;
  • Atzeni Gianluca, student;


for L-9 Industrial Engineering and LM-33 Industrial Engineering:

  • Chiappini Gianluca, professor;
  • D’Elia Michele, student;


for L-13 Biological Sciences:

  • Gimelli Margerita, professor;
  • Montagnani Fabio, student;


for L-22 Physical Education and Sports and LM-67 Science of Physical Activity for Health and Well-being:

  • De Giorgio Andrea, professor;
  • Cammisa Vincenzo, student;


for L-24 Psychology and LM-51 Psychology:

  • Cicero Lavinia, professor;
  • Melandri Alessia, student.